Name
Mr MAK Wai-lun
Mr KWOK Tat-wah
Ms LAI Ho-yan, Debbie
Mr MA Kar-kin
Ms YEUNG Koon-yu
Ms LAM Shuk-fong
Ms CHAU Wai-chu
Mr CHEUNG Man-chung
Mr CHIM Hon-ming
Mr CHUNG Yiu-kee
Mr LEE Ming-kai, Louie
Ms LEE Yin-fun
Ms OR Ching-yu
Ms WONG Chau-ling
Ms WONG Pik-yu
Ms YU Wini
Mr YUEN Dick-yan, Dennis

## Community Youth Club Central & Western District Committee Executive Committee Members 2024/25